• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
Home NFL Picks Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tampa Bay Schedule

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Games Schedule 2017

2017 Preseason Schedule

Week

Date

Opponent

Time

1

Fri, Aug 11

Cincinnati Bengals

7:30 PM

2

Thu, Aug 17

Jacksonville Jaguars

8:00 PM ESPN

3

Sat, Aug 26

Cleveland Browns

7:30 PM

4

Thu, Aug 31

Washington Redskins

7:30 PM

2017 Regular Season Schedule

Week

Date

Opponent

Time

1

Mon, Sep 11

Miami Dolphins

1:00 PM FOX

2

Sun, Sep 17

Chicago Bears

1:00 PM FOX

3

Sun, Sep 24

Minnesota Vikings

1:00 PM FOX

4

Sun, Oct 1

NY Giants

4:05 PM FOX

5

Thu, Oct 5

NE Patriots

8:25 PM CBS

6

Sun, Oct 15

Arizona Cardinals

4:05 PM FOX

7

Sun, Oct 22

Buffalo Bills

1:00 PM FOX

08

Sun, Oct 29

Carolina Panthers

1:00 PM FOX

09

Sun, Nov 5

NewOrleans Saints

1:00 PM FOX

10

Sun, Nov 12

NY Jets

1:00 PM CBS

11

Sun, Nov 26

Atlanta Falcons

1:00 PM FOX

12

Sun, Dec 3

GB Packers

1:00 PM FOX

13

Sun, Dec 10

Detroit Lions

1:00 PM FOX

14

Mon, Dec 18

Atlanta Falcons

8:30 PM ESPN

15

Sun, Dec 24

Carolina Panthers

1:00 PM FOX

16

Sun, Dec 31

New Orleans Saints

1:00 PM FOX

Bet Pro Football Betting Spreads

Bet Football Spreads online offers NFL football odds for Pre Season and Regular season, NFL betting basic information in order to succeed at online football gambling and NFL Pro Bowl Spreads. American Football and the National Football League (NFL) has become wildly popular as a betting sport.

This Great sport of football is not restricted only to Americans. Many eople around the globe like to bet on NFL. So do not get left on the side lines, get into the action with this years NFL and college football season. Get all the Up to date odds and lines with our Recommended sportsbooks and top gambling casinos.

www.bookmaker.eu www.betdsi.eu www.betcris.com www.americascardroom.eu