• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
Home NFL Picks San Diego Chargers San Diego Schedule

San Diego Chargers Games Schedules 2017

2017 Preseason Schedule

Week

Date

Opponent

Time

1

Sun, Aug 13

Seattle Seahawks

8:00 PM NFL

2

Sun, Aug 20

New Orleans Saints

8:00 PM NFL

3

Sat, Aug 26

LA Chargers

8:00 PM CBS

4

Thu, Aug 31

SF 49´s

10:00 PM

2017 Regular Season Schedule

Week

Date

Opponent

Time

1

Mon, Sep 11

Denver Broncos

10:20 PM ESPN

2

Sun, Sep 17

Miami Dolphins

4:05 PM CBS

3

Sun, Sep 24

KC Chiefs

4:25 PM CBS

4

Sun, Oct 1

Philadelphia Eagles

4:05 PM FOX

5

Sun, Oct 8

NY Giants

1:00 PM CBS

6

Sun, Oct 15

Oakland Riders

4:25 PM CBS

7

Sun, Oct 22

Denver Broncos

4:25 PM CBS

08

Sun, Oct 29

NE Patriots

1:00 PM CBS

09

Sun, Nov 12

Jacksonville Jaguars

1:00 PM CBS

10

Sun, Nov 19

Buffalo Bills

4:05 PM FOX

11

Thu, Nov 23

Dallas Cowboys

4:30 PM CBS

12

Sun, Dec 3

Cleveland Browns

4:05 PM CBS

13

Sun, Dec 10

Washington Redskins

4:05 PM CBS

14

Sat, Dec 16

KC Chiefs

8:25 PM NFL

15

Sun, Dec 24

NY Jets

1:00 PM CBS

16

Sun, Dec 31

Oakland Riders

4:25 PM CBS

Bet Pro Football Betting Spreads

Bet Football Spreads online offers NFL football odds for Pre Season and Regular season, NFL betting basic information in order to succeed at online football gambling and NFL Pro Bowl Spreads. American Football and the National Football League (NFL) has become wildly popular as a betting sport.

This Great sport of football is not restricted only to Americans. Many eople around the globe like to bet on NFL. So do not get left on the side lines, get into the action with this years NFL and college football season. Get all the Up to date odds and lines with our Recommended sportsbooks and top gambling casinos.

www.bookmaker.eu www.betdsi.eu www.betcris.com www.americascardroom.eu