• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
Home NFL Picks New York Jets NY Jets Schedule

New York Jets Games Schedules 2017

2017 Preseason Schedule

Week

Date

Opponent

Time

1

Sat, Aug 12

Tennessee Titans

7:30 PM

2

Sat, Aug 19

Detroit Lions

7:30 PM

3

Sat, Aug 26

NY Giants

7:00 PM

4

Thu, Aug 31

Philadelphia Eagles

7:00 PM NFL

2017 Regular Season Schedule

Week

Date

Opponent

Time

1

Sun, Sep 10

Buffalo Bills

1:00 PM CBS

2

Sun, Sep 17

Oakland Raiders

4:05 PM CBS

3

Sun, Sep 24

Miami Dolphins

1:00 PM CBS

4

Sun, Oct 1

Jacksonville Jaguars

1:00 PM CBS

5

Sun, Oct 8

Cleveland Browns

1:00 PM FOX

6

Sun, Oct 15

NE Patriots

1:00 PM CBS

7

Sun, Oct 22

Miami Dolphins

1:00 PM FOX

8

Sun, Oct 29

Atlanta Falcons

1:00 PM FOX

09

Thu, Nov 2

Buffalo Bills

8:25 PM NFL

10

Sun, Nov 12

TB Buccanneers

1:00 PM CBS

11

Sun, Nov 26

Carolina Panthers

1:00 PM FOX

12

Sun, Dec 3

KC Chiefs

1:00 PM CBS

13

Sun, Dec 10

Denver Broncos

4:05 PM CBS

14

Sun, Dec 17

New Orleans Saints

1:00 PM CBS

15

Sun, Dec 24

LA Chargers

1:00 PM CBS

16

Sun, Dec 31

NE Patriots

1:00 PM CBS

Bet Pro Football Betting Spreads

Bet Football Spreads online offers NFL football odds for Pre Season and Regular season, NFL betting basic information in order to succeed at online football gambling and NFL Pro Bowl Spreads. American Football and the National Football League (NFL) has become wildly popular as a betting sport.

This Great sport of football is not restricted only to Americans. Many eople around the globe like to bet on NFL. So do not get left on the side lines, get into the action with this years NFL and college football season. Get all the Up to date odds and lines with our Recommended sportsbooks and top gambling casinos.

www.bookmaker.eu www.betdsi.eu www.betcris.com www.americascardroom.eu