• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
Home NFL Picks New England Patriots New England Schedule

New England Patriots Games Schedules 2017

2017 Preseason Schedule

Week

Date

Opponent

Time

1

Thu, Aug 10

Jacksonville Jaguars

7:30 PM

2

Sat, Aug 19

Houston Texans

8:00 PM

3

Fri, Aug 25

Detroit Lions

7:00 PM

4

Thu, Aug 31

NY Giants

7:30 PM

2017 Regular Season Schedule

Week

Date

Opponent

Time

1

Thu, Sep 7

KC Chiefs

8:30 PM NBC

2

Sun, Sep 17

New Orleans Saints

1:00 PM CBS

3

Sun, Sep 24

Houston Texans

1:00 PM CBS

4

Sun, Oct 1

Carolina Panthers

1:00 PM FOX

5

Thu, Oct 5

TB Buccaneers

8:25 PM CBS

6

Sun, Oct 15

NY Jets

1:00 PM CBS

7

Sun, Oct 22

Atlanta Falcons

8:30 PM NBC

8

Sun, Oct 29

LA Chargers

1:00 PM CBS

09

Sun, Nov 12

Denver Broncos

8:30 PM NBC

10

Sun, Nov 19

Oakland Riders

4:25 PM CBS

11

Sun, Nov 26

Miami Dolphins

1:00 PM CBS

12

Sun, Dec 3

Atlanta Falcons

1:00 PM FOX

13

Sun, Dec 3

Buffalo Bills

1:00 PM CBS

14

Sun, Dec 17

Pittsburgh Steelers

4:25 PM CBS

15

Sun, Dec 24

Buffalo Bills

1:00 PM CBS

16

Sun, Dec 31

NY Jets

1:00 PM CBS

Bet Pro Football Betting Spreads

Bet Football Spreads online offers NFL football odds for Pre Season and Regular season, NFL betting basic information in order to succeed at online football gambling and NFL Pro Bowl Spreads. American Football and the National Football League (NFL) has become wildly popular as a betting sport.

This Great sport of football is not restricted only to Americans. Many eople around the globe like to bet on NFL. So do not get left on the side lines, get into the action with this years NFL and college football season. Get all the Up to date odds and lines with our Recommended sportsbooks and top gambling casinos.

www.bookmaker.eu www.betdsi.eu www.betcris.com www.americascardroom.eu